Name: Planning Heritage and Design Commission

Type: Planning Heritage and Design Committee

Description: 7 members Mayor 1 alder 5-electors

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Christina Hefel		4/19/2022	4/30/2027	
Cory Mason	Mayor	4/18/2023	4/19/2027	
Mollie Jones		4/18/2023	4/14/2025	
Trevor Jung		4/21/2021	4/30/2025	
Sam Peete		4/16/2024	4/14/2025	